Contact the County Super Spuds Staff

Robert Lunney
Crop Production Supervisor
207-429-9449
bob@countysuperspuds.com

Darrell McCrum
Manager of Northern Maine Farm Operations
207-429-9449
darrell@countysuperspuds.com

David McCrum
Managing Partner of Sunday River Farms LLC in Bethel, Maine
207-429-9449
david@countysuperspuds.com

Jay McCrum
Managing Partner of Penobscot McCrum LLC Potato Processing Company in Belfast, Maine
207-338-4360
jay@countysuperspuds.com

Jon McCrum
Crop Production Supervisor
207-429-9449
jon@countysuperspuds.com

Nick McCrum
Financial Analysis & Marketing
207-429-9449
nick@countysuperspuds.com

Wade McCrum
Manager of JDR Transportation Inc.
207-425-7804 
wade@countysuperspuds.com

Jason Woollard
Financial Analysis & Marketing
207-429-9449
jason@countysuperspuds.com