Farm Team

Farm_Team.jpg

David McCrum | david@countysuperspuds.com
Managing Partner, Sunday River Farms LLC in Bethel Maine

Jay McCrum | jay@countysuperspuds.com
Managing Partner, Penobscot McCrum LLC Potato Processing Company in Belfast Maine

Wade McCrum | wade@countysuperspuds.com
Manager, JDR Transport Inc.

Robert Lunney | bob@countysuperspuds.com
Crop Production Supervisor

Darrell McCrum | darrell@countysuperspuds.com
Manager of Northern Maine Farm Operations

Nick McCrum | nick@countysuperspuds.com
Financial Analysis & Marketing

Jason Woollard | jason@countysuperspuds.com
Financial Analysis & Marketing

Jon McCrum | jon@countysuperspuds.com
Crop Production Supervisor